Data management

logogouttewinfluid

WinFluid software for Microsoft® Windows® (95/98/NT/2000/XP/Vista/7/8) is the crux of our measuring systems. It enables the programming and activation of measuring equipment as well as the downloading of data. It also deals with all level to flow conversions.

The “report” feature offers better data analysis tools such as linear interpolation, level to velocity correlation, file comparison.

Last but not least, WinFluid automatically controls data retrieval and storage (GSM data loggers)

webfluid

The Hydreka data hosting service dedicated for Hydreka FLO Creator range provides operators and project managers with a simple and secure means of accessing their data, with just an Internet access and browser, from any PC or smartphone device.

All your GPRS data can be transferred onto our WebFluid server, which facilitates data implementation and distribution, with complete reliability.

Completely secure data collection, centralisation, hosting and display can be performed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The Hydreka data hosting service dedicated for Hydreka distribution range provides operators and project managers with a simple and secure means of accessing their data, with just an Internet access and browser, from any PC or smartphone device.

All your GPRS data can be transferred onto our WebFluid server, which facilitates data implementation and distribution, with complete reliability.

Completely secure data collection, centralisation, hosting and display can be performed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 

Training

Certified course

In accordance with article L.6352-12, the training center Hydreka is registered under the number 82 42 02 024 42. This registration does not constitute an approval of the state. Each training course is acknowledged and technical proficiency is recognized by a certificate

Schedule Training

Use our contact form to find out more and schedule training

Personalized Programs

Hydreka provides different types of training programs based on water-related metrology. The training covers both theoretical and practical aspects of the operation of measuring systems, and the selection and installation of monitoring sites. Both personalized and on-site training courses are available.

Assistance

Commissioning​

Our technical team and its labeled partners can intervene in France and in the world during your deployments of measuring equipment. Our team of technical experts is at your disposal at 04 72 53 11 53

Technical Assistance

Click here to get in touch with Hydreka's technical support

SAV

As part of its ISO 9001 quality approach, Hydreka has developed high-performance and automated standards to certify measuring devices. Hydreka Services also offers different maintenance contracts on specific equipment to ensure their follow-up and optimize their use.

FULL SERVICE

We offer a unique accompaniment

Advise - Equip - Install - Make the data available - Maintain
Click her

Start typing and press Enter to search

Gestion de la donnée

logogouttewinfluid

Progiciel universel sous Microsoft® Windows® (95/98/NT/2000/XP/Vista/7/8/10), WinFluid est un élément essentiel de nos chaînes de mesure. Il permet la programmation , l’activation des appareils de mesure et la relève des données enregistrées. Il intègre l’ensemble des conversions hauteur/débit normalisées.

Une partie rapport offre des outils de traitement de données évolués tels que l’interpolation linéaire, la corrélation hauteur/vitesse, la comparaison de fichiers.

De plus, pour les chaînes de mesure équipées de modem GSM, Winfluid permet une gestion automatique des relèves et du stockage des données.

webfluid

Le service d’hébergement de données dédié à la gamme FLO Creator Hydreka, permet aux exploitants et chargés d’études d’accéder de manière simple et sécurisée à leurs données, via un simple accès internet et un navigateur, et ce, en toute sécurité sur n’importe quel poste informatique ou smartphone.

Ainsi, l’ensemble de vos produits en GPRS/3G peut être rapatrié sur notre plateforme WebFluid, ce qui facilite sa mise en œuvre et son déploiement, en toute fiabilité.

L’acquisition, la centralisation, l’hébergement des données et leur visualisation sont alors possibles 24h/24 7j/7, en toute sécurité.

Le service d’hébergement de données dédié à la gamme Distribution Hydreka, permet aux exploitants et chargés d’études d’accéder de manière simple et sécurisée à leurs données, via un simple accès internet et un navigateur, et ce, en toute sécurité sur n’importe quel poste informatique ou smartphone.

Ainsi, l’ensemble de vos produits en GPRS/3G peut être rapatrié sur notre plateforme WebFluid, ce qui facilite sa mise en œuvre et son déploiement, en toute fiabilité.

L’acquisition, la centralisation, l’hébergement des données et leur visualisation sont alors possibles 24h/24 7j/7, en toute sécurité.

Formation

Formation certifiée

Conformément à l'article L.6352-12, le centre de formation HYDREKA est enregistré sous le numéro 82 42 02 024 42. Cet enregistrement ne vaut pas agrément de l'état. Un certificat de capacité sera délivré à la fin de chaque formation.

Planifier votre formation

Utilisez notre formulaire de contact pour en savoir plus et planifier la formation

Programme personnalisées​

Hydreka propose différents programmes de formation sur la métrologie dans le domaine de l’eau. Les formations traitent des aspects théoriques et pratiques du fonctionnement des chaînes de mesure, de la sélection des sites à instrumenter et de la mise en place du matériel. Des formations personnalisées sont disponibles sur site et/ou dans nos locaux, en fonction de vos besoins.

Assistance

Mise en service

Notre équipe technique et ses partenaires labélisés peuvent intervenir en France et dans le Monde lors de vos déploiements de matériels de mesure. Notre équipe d'experts techniques est à votre disposition au 04 72 53 11 53

Assistance Technique

Cliquez ici pour être mis en relation avec le support technique d'Hydreka

SAV

Dans le cadre de sa démarche qualité de type ISO 9001, Hydreka s'est dotée d'étalons performants et automatisés afin de certifier les appareils de mesure. Hydreka Services propose également différents contrats de maintenance sur des équipements spécifiques afin d'assurer leur suivi et d'optimiser leur utilisation. 

FULL SERVICE

Nous proposons un accompagnement unique

Conseiller - Equiper - Installer - Mettre à disposition la donnée - Maintenir
Cliquez ici

Start typing and press Enter to search